Yes i am afraid to say it, i will be re-joining this week. Unfortunately i was not blessed with a size 8 body, so i have to really work to keep my weight down. Since our wedding, me and Phil haven't exactly been "watching" what we have been eating and have both put on a bit of weight. So we have vowed to each other to start doing something again. So me and my friend Lee have decided to join this week. I joined last year to lose some weight for my wedding and i managed to lose a stone and a half in 5 months for the big day and i remember feeling great, now i feel horrible and sluggish. I have been trying lately though, by cutting out bread and eating more fruit. But i really need discipline!! So full throttle on wednesday to my weekly meeting, i will keep updated on my progress (if any) hehe. If anyone has any weight loss miracles they can give me, please feel free.Sunday, 13 January 2008
Weight Watchers... :-(
Yes i am afraid to say it, i will be re-joining this week. Unfortunately i was not blessed with a size 8 body, so i have to really work to keep my weight down. Since our wedding, me and Phil haven't exactly been "watching" what we have been eating and have both put on a bit of weight. So we have vowed to each other to start doing something again. So me and my friend Lee have decided to join this week. I joined last year to lose some weight for my wedding and i managed to lose a stone and a half in 5 months for the big day and i remember feeling great, now i feel horrible and sluggish. I have been trying lately though, by cutting out bread and eating more fruit. But i really need discipline!! So full throttle on wednesday to my weekly meeting, i will keep updated on my progress (if any) hehe. If anyone has any weight loss miracles they can give me, please feel free.
Posted by
Haylzc5
at
14:10
Labels: Weight Watchers
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


7 comments:
What does a stone and a half mean? I love the way you talk!
Hi Michelle,
I guess in the USA you weigh yourselves in lbs? Well it would be 21lbs that i lost altogether. haha.
Hayley
Hayley don't eat x
Good luck Hayley,
Make sure you eat! The best way to lose weight is to drink water and eat small portions regularly to keep your system active...
Exercise is the best way to lose weight and keep it off for good!
Promise not to diet, its bad for you.
xx
I will be good i promise, i dont think i could starve myself!! haha
Dearest Hayley-Emsley,
Just eat healthy food in moderation and exercise. Don't overdue it. We all want to lose weight over night. It takes time. It'll happen for you. It's good if you have a partner so you can support each other.
Whatever you do, NEVER starve yourself. I sometimes have a habit of skipping meals, I know I shouldn't.
XOXOXOXO,
Cocaine Princess
I agree with Elise and the Princess! Never starve yourself, diets are bad!! Just eat healthy stuff regularly and do some aerobic/cardio fitness! It's the best thing for you! I think what most people need isn't a diet it's a lifestyle change. I'm just as bad for it, you eat healthy for ages and lose weight then as a reward you slip back into old habits!! Moderation is the key!! Oh - and not being lazy like me!! Ha! Good luck Haylz, see you soon!!
Post a Comment