I was waving Phil off to work on monday night when a familiar face started walking down our street! It was Phil's old mate who he used to hang round with around the time me and Phil got together 8 years ago. We tend to avoid him and his girlfriend as they are really into drugs at the moment and tend to just want to go for a drink with us and go back to theirs so we can listen to them all night chatting s*** about s*** until the wee hours. It's not exactly my cup of tea and me being someone who has never EVER taken any drugs in my life, do not find this kind of interaction very pleasant. I find people who do drugs, very weak, i don't see the point in it, why can't someone have a good night out without it? Anyway, he came down to our house and was asking how we are (how did he know where we lived?), he then said that a mutual friend gave him our address when he saw them the other day! DAMN THEM! Anyway, he said he has just moved into the area, we were like "really......where?", "right round the corner" he said! EEEEEEK! He then continued to talk about us meeting up soon to go for a drink and that, i was like "hmmmm.....yeh......errm.......maybe" and Phil was like "yeh can do, go for a meal maybe?" i could have killed him! I think i may be sick with the flu on that day! haha.Wednesday, 30 April 2008
Oh No!
I was waving Phil off to work on monday night when a familiar face started walking down our street! It was Phil's old mate who he used to hang round with around the time me and Phil got together 8 years ago. We tend to avoid him and his girlfriend as they are really into drugs at the moment and tend to just want to go for a drink with us and go back to theirs so we can listen to them all night chatting s*** about s*** until the wee hours. It's not exactly my cup of tea and me being someone who has never EVER taken any drugs in my life, do not find this kind of interaction very pleasant. I find people who do drugs, very weak, i don't see the point in it, why can't someone have a good night out without it? Anyway, he came down to our house and was asking how we are (how did he know where we lived?), he then said that a mutual friend gave him our address when he saw them the other day! DAMN THEM! Anyway, he said he has just moved into the area, we were like "really......where?", "right round the corner" he said! EEEEEEK! He then continued to talk about us meeting up soon to go for a drink and that, i was like "hmmmm.....yeh......errm.......maybe" and Phil was like "yeh can do, go for a meal maybe?" i could have killed him! I think i may be sick with the flu on that day! haha.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


3 comments:
That would totally ruin living in a neighbourhood for me!!! My home is like my privat oasis (not that it's oasis like! just private really!) I don't really talk to my neighbours or anyhting like that! Not that I don't like them or anything but I like to be comfortable at home and just relax! Maybe if you swerve their invites a few times they'll take the hint and not bother you!! Here's hoping! For your sake! Ha!
P.s I notice all of your pics look like they were taken early on! Were the later ones filled with too much drunken embaressment? Ha!
Practice your cough and your sneezing!
XOXOXOXO,
Cocaine Princess
Post a Comment