HAHA I took the camera with me to my dads for my sister's get together in his house on monday and i was flicking through and found these pics. I was thinking "when the hell was this?" then i realised that was what i wore on saturday night when me and Phil went out for our Wedding Anniversary! haha. I don't even remember them being taken to be honest!We don't even look drunk as well, how cool is that!
The get together in my dads house was fun, we had a laugh, i got there at 7.30pm and left at 2.30am! haha But i tell you what, my sister and her friends are the most sensible 18 year olds i have ever met! They were sitting there all sophisticated and sensible. I went in and said "bloody hell guys, i feel like getting you a bottle of tequila or something!" just to make them go crazy! haha. They said they all had A level exams the next day! Still, if it were me, i would have just done my re-sits! hahaI think i was out of control when i was 18! In fact me and Phil ended up in a hotel after my 18th birthday party then the next day had to queue up for 3 hours because of the fuel crisis and then went out again the next night!
Last night, we helped Jen and Geoff move house - AGAIN! ha. They have moved back up to Liverpool and i am sooooo made up! I love them being near to us, we can meet up more often rather than once every 2 weeks. I am so happy for them, their new apartment is gorgeous!
Good luck guys!


3 comments:
"So made up." We don't have that saying over here but I love it! I'll have to remember that one :).
I'm glad you had fun at your Dads and good for your sister. Don't you love being the proud older sister sometimes :).
Take care chica!
That pic of you and Phil, what love!
XOXOXOXO,
Cocaine Princess
The picture of you and Phil is sooooo cute! You should blow that one up and frame it.
Post a Comment