Wednesday, 31 October 2007

Halloween...Ahhhhhhhh

Oh no! It's that time of the year again, Halloween. I guess i won't be watching my programmes tonight as i will be up and down like a jack in the box! haha It's these times in the year that i really wish me and Phil had a child of our own that we can dress up and take out trick or treating! Maybe next year eh?

I dare not say trick, because if the kids round here are anything to go by, i will be caked in eggs and flour and maybe a brick over my head before i even say "tri.........ck"!!! It was mischievious night, not sure if it's only Liverpool that do this (so they can get away with murder!) haha. But i stayed well and truely indoors, i wasn't risking it for life or money. Even if we would have needed milk or something, i was not going to that corner shop!!! I wouldn't have even let Phil go if he needed to as i would have been worried about him not coming back! haha

Anyway guys, HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

4 comments:

Subha said...

Hi, i liked your blog, am not sure my comment reached you or not - the net connection conked off. I saw your post on blogger help group. i created a blog in 2006 and havent updated since, today i resolved to update it regularly....we travel a lot by road(33 trips so far) and thats what my blog is all about. visit thezentrips.blogspot - its my blog and all the best for the baby :)

Haylzc5 said...

Hi Myrra,

Thanks for taking the time to look. I will add your blog to my friends list! Wow you travel a lot! Can't wait to read up on your adventures!

Hayley

Elise said...

I know what you mean. Halloween in the UK is basically a night that kids walk around in masks throwing things at innocent people. In the middle-east I think they call it terrorism!

Haylzc5 said...

Haha that's one way to put it Elise haha.