Thursday, 7 February 2008

1lb and a half!!

ARRRRRRRR MAN! Both me and Lee put a 1lb and half on this week! I know why i did! Last saturday we ended up going to my cousins house to have a drink with him and his girlfriend and i ended up drinking a bottle of Malibu to myself!! haha.
Phil then volunteered me to cook us all a roast the next day, so i had a full on roast the next day and then come tuesday night i couldn't be bothered cooking and we ended up going the chippy! ooooops!
Lee thinks he should have lost weight this week and said that he doesn't know why he put it on, i do! He has been forgetting to write things down!!! He conveniently forgot to write down that couple of cans of lager he had the night before he got weighed! haha

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

Gutted for you Haylz! Still, I bet it was fun eating all the naughty foods!! Ha! Have you been exercising? That'll help you, but more importantly it'll keep you healthy! Even a good walk every day will be good for your heart and lungs! Get a dog and take it walkies! Oh no I forgot - you're a... cat person! Oh the humanity! Ha!

Haylzc5 said...

I am absolutely terrified of dogs!! So that is a NO NO!

I will start to go swimming, i know i keep saying it, i just need that push!

Elise said...

Swimming? I hate it. I have a phobia of a pool full of pee...

Roast dinners are bad, but they taste sooo good. I normally put on pounds one the rare occasion when I have one.

Don't beat yourself up about a pound! Take a walk. It'll drop off in no time.

xx

Cocaine Princess said...

I think by accident I erased my comment so I'll just write it again:

Everyone who's ever been on a diet is entitled to cheat at least once. You will get to your desired weight goal.

XOXOXOXO,
Cocaine Princess