Sunday, 6 July 2008

Hancock

I have been waiting since the 2nd of July for Phil to take me to see Hancock! When he finally took me yesterday i was made up, it was brilliant. Maybe i am biased because i love Will Smith to death, but it really was good. Really funny too!
He is a drunk Superhero that everyone calls an Asshole! He doesn't even try to be humorous, it just comes naturally for him. I heard they are bringing out a sequel, if so i cant wait! I will deffo be buying the DVD when i comes out.
This morning we were invited to Jenny and Geoffs for a "Geoffro's special breakfast!" it was gorgeous, we haven't had a home made full english breakfast in a loooooong time.

2 comments:

Cocaine Princess said...

A full english breakfast, I haven't had one of those in ages! I'm getting hungry....

XOXOXOXO,
Cocaine Princess

Michelle said...

hancock was awesome no question. when i read the new times (local paper in my part of town) review that said how much it sucked, i knew it would be great!!